About the Department

Find out more

Text Size

Crime Free Housing

Crime Free Housing

Tenant and Landlord Commission

The Mayor and the Village Board made the initial formal appointments to the Tenant and Landlord Commission at the Village Board meeting held on Monday, December 7, 2009.  The current members are:

Diane Gosling
Megan Johnson
Toni Leventis
Tim Sheehan
Donna Reboletti
Vincenta Fierro 

The Tenant and Landlord Commission meetings are held at the Village of Addison, 1 Friendship Plaza. Please contact the Community Development Department at (630) 693-7530 for the next Tenant and Landlord Committee meeting date.