About

Find out more

Text Size

Sergeants & Command Staff

About the Department

Sergeants & Command Staff

 

NAME/RANK EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Roy Selvik
Chief of Police
RSelvik@addison-il.org 7944
Jose Gonzalez
Deputy Chief
JGonzalez@addison-il.org  7907
Chris Weinbrenner
Deputy Chief
CWeinbrenner@addison-il.org 7971
Patrick Glomb
Commander
PGlomb@addison-il.org 7952
Omar Brucal
Administrative Commander
OBrucal@addison-il.org 7900
Lawrence Biles
Sergeant
LBiles@addison-il.org 7903
Eric Brant
Sergeant
EBrant@addison-il.org 7983
Will Fuentes
Sergeant
WFuentes@addison-il.org 7936
Steve Kazak
Sergeant
SKazak@addison-il.org 7931
Stephen Oskroba
Sergeant
SOskroba@addison-il.org 7303
Bradley Riley
Sergeant
BRiley@addison-il.org 7915
Brian Lindstrom
Records Supervisor
BLindstrom@addison-il.org 7910
Julie Taglia
Assistant Records Supervisor
 JTaglia@addison-il.org  7924
Bill Srejma
Director of ACDC
BSrejma@addison-il.org 7937

INVESTIGATIONS

Frank Pope
Detective Commander
FPope@addison@il.org  7991
OPEN
Detective Sergeant